Central MA Ski League

Central Massachusetts Conference Ski League

The Central Massachusetts Conference Ski League is comprised of teams from Algonquin, AshlandHopkinton, King PhillipMedfieldMedwayMillis, NipmucSt. John’sShrewsbury High, Westborough High, and Wachusett Regional High.

Races are held regularly and results are posted timely, but can be affected by current conditions. Please check back often for updated information.

CMCSL Schedule/Results
CMCSL Rules (Updated 1/2020)
2019-2020 High School Racer Pass Application
MIAA Website
Gate Keeper Training Video (Direct Play)
Questions? Email the Race Department